New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to Montreal!!!

Male (57) looking for Male Montréal, Quebec, Canada

I'm a 56 year old guy looking to meet friends in the Gay Village in Montreal. Been living here just
shy of 2 months now. I'm getting settled and now looking for friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Just into 70's and 80's soft rock
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.My back porch LOL!!! Live in a little condo.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tulip (named by the SPCA)
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mix
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyPiece of knotted string
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesSingin' in the Rain
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Games, Dining, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness