New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like is in the air! Love might come next!

Female (31) looking for Male Montréal-Nord, Quebec, Canada

I am a university undergraduate. I am a very passionate person. I adore shopping, reading, watching movies, going to see musicals, walking downtown, going to Rockaberry, entering free online contests(I have won a few), etc, etc. I may not be very athletic, but I enjoy dancing and swimming. I enjoy watching soccer and tennis matches.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleUniversity undergraduate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsArrested Development, Suits, Scrubs, The New Adventures of Old Christine, King of Queens, Modern Family, George Lopez, Glee, Elementary, House, Lie to Me, Reba, Buffy, Gilmore Girls, Roswell, Curb, Downton Abbey, etc etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesI am a movie addict!
I adore going to the movies!
My faves: Silver Linings Playbook, Walk the Line, The Fighter, Star Wars, The King's Speech, LOTR, The Hobbit, The Amazing Spiderman, Only You, Ruby Sparks, Stardust, Twilight, The Hunger Games
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsColdplay, Snow Patrol, Our Lady Peace, Billy Joel, The Beatles, One Republic, Adele, etc etc
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksI am a book addict!
The Perks of Being A Wallflower, Water for Elephants, Atonement, Twilight, Shakespeare's Comedies, Doctor Faustus, etc etc.
Idea of funbeing a homebody some days, and going out other days. I need balance.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo on a plane

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness