New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, here to meet someone for a long term relationship an a life partner, serious only please.

Female (67) looking for Male Montréal, Quebec, Canada

I am 61 yrs. old, blonde hair, blue eyes, 125 lbs. 5'4", looking for someone who is honest, caring, trustworthy compassionate, & like good conversation & enjoys having fun & a good laugh. I would prefer if you live in another country or province, no emails please,I would prefer to meet someone who lives in Montreal, I would also prefer a photo of you to see who I am calling,, if you are interested please leave me your phone number if you want, & I will call you, otherwise I cannot reply, thank you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Reggae
HobbiesGames, Dancing, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things