New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Could it be you that makes my heart skip a beat ?

Female (41) looking for Male Laval, Quebec, Canada

Hello ! :)

Welcome to my profile !

I'm a sweet, down to earth, caring person not complicated good mannered with strong family values. I'm sociable, funny and very passionate, pretty outgoing person who is easy to get along with but i may come off as a little shy at first.

I'm the type of person who likes to laugh and have a good time. I love to tease. I'm playful and prone to laughter. My friends would describe me as a smiley person good hearted with a good sense of humour and always happy, a kid at heart !

I believe that good communication and respect are two things to keep a relationship healthy and the chemistry has to be present and blossom naturally.

I'm on this site to see if someone will catch my eye keep me interested and ultimately capture my heart ! If you think that you are the person that i'm looking for I would love to hear from you. I'm looking forward meeting you!! :)

Talk to you soon !! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funThere are so many things I enjoy just to mention a few I would say: I enjoy laughing, good conversation good food accompanied with a fantastic wine, travelling, cooking, walking, yoga, weekends getaways, going to spas, movies, shopping, hiking, zip lining, explore new places, ....
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking to meet a special someone that likes the simple things in life who is honest, loyal, sweet, sexy, charming that has a good sense of humour. Who is not complicated, intelligent, good head on their shoulders and family oriented with good manners.

I'm not looking to jump into a relationship, rather I want to get to know someone and take things from there. It would be nice to build a friendship initially with someone who is "Single & Available", someone who is willing to take things one day at a time and not rush.... If we're both interested romantically then I expect it to become exclusive.
On the first dateNothing complicated, everything starts with friendship and great chemistry. Keeping it simple and just enjoying each others company. Hopefully a few laughs and some sparkles ;)