New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a little love with a friend!!

Male (51) looking for Female Montréal-Nord, Quebec, Canada

I'm a simple guy looking for a simple girl who can find a simple life to share, date, etc,.... All I need is to see the eyes and a smile and the rest is History!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleClient Operations (Batch - MidRange)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang, SOA, Breaking BAD, Game of Thrones, Suits etc,...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesStarwars, Any Movie with Harrison Ford, Angelina Jolie, Depp)
Love the romantic comedies!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsRush, Led Zep, Floyd, The Doors, Stones...

Any Music on Chom and Virgin Radio...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Computers, Music, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funCoffee dates and mor coffee dates!!
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySit on a couch and talk...

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo Be Me, Find a She and grow old on a lumpy leather black couch!! Simplicity is the key to true happiness!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSimple, simple and more simple!!!
On the first dateA little coffee here and a little walk there on a busy street of course!