New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Video game geek looking for his geekette!

Male (33) looking for Female Montréal, Quebec, Canada

I'm a big gamer and watch lots of anime. I speak french and english. I love hard rock and electronic music. Action and science-fiction movies are my prefered choice. If you want more details feel free to message me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, Bones, Without a trace, Continuum, Defiance, House MD, Hannibal, Game of Thrones, Da Vincis Demons, True Blood, Fairy Tail, Naruto and many more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLotR, Matrix, Blade, Hunger Games, Jackie Chan's movie, Mission Impossible, Die Hard and more.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsExcision, Knife Party, Armin Van Buuren, Avenged Sevenfold, All That Remains, Linkin Park to name a few.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksWarcraft series, Diablo series, Halo series
Idea of funGoing out to watch a movie, a good diner at a restaurant, staying home playing video games
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNothing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet a good job, save for a house and my dream car. Find the perfect woman to spend the rest of my days.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLong hair, beautiful eyes, to love video games and anime is a must.
On the first dateGoing out for a coffee and/or a restaurant to learn more about her.