New here? Sign Up Have an account?

grisou02

Male (56) looking for Female Montréal-Nord, Quebec, Canada

smiling person down to earth not here for one night stands i am a widower looking for solemate to accompany me in my 2nd cycle of life which means travelling enjoying candlelight dinners and having a good time i value people and to me people are no piece of meat i take care of my 81 year old mother i am a hard worker and i go to the gym 3 to 4 times a week i can not say that i am perfect but healty i am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?ste collet

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?public image the clash
How often do you attend punk shows?not to often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?ti grous
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?dog and fish
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?mix breed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toykeys
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?bella
What breed is your dog?maltease
How old is your dog?4yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cat and fish
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toystuffe animals
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlekey holder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsbonanza
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieswest side story shane and an american in paris
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsmodern English omd beatles sinon and garfunkle
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksto kill a monking bird
Idea of funis going to New York already been 5 times in past 5 years and going south in winter
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to trysea cruise

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto better myself every day to smile for the best or the worst i know nothing can be worst than losing a loved one believe me i do know

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri am looking for a partner to complete me that means bounding together in good and bad times human values not fake good hearthed and certainly not artificial someone who knows like me what they one in life
On the first datei am of Italian background this means a nice dinner were can you have a nice intelligent conversaton if its not face to face the real romantic olden days this you do not learn at school you just have it or not it is human values and certainly no phones or texting taking time to appreciate whats in your plate and in front of you.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Softball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Hockey, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teammontreal canadians

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking