New here? Sign Up Have an account?

life is Beautiful !!!!!

Female (67) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I love life, I love people. I'm not interested in people who say one thing and do something else, the main thing being simple, balanced and positive, open to good people, I want to meet people who are interesting, with great inspiration to life, and I like to travel, new cities and countries. Be good friends, intellectuals are particularly interesting, they have much to learn and learn new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleteacher of Russian language and literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Family
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Humor, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football (Australian), Hockey

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking